BOLZ INTEC

BOLZ INTEC

The company

BOLZ INTEC combines tradition & innovation

Industry-leading solutions in stainless steel for pharmaceuticals, specialty chemicals & cosmetics

Over 100 years have passed since we were founded in 1919 as a supplier to Zeppelin, but we are still driven by the same values and goals.

The results of the combination of tradition & innovation make BOLZ INTEC a "Preferred Supplier" of many well-known customers who are looking for a reliable partner committed to the excellence of its products.

1919: Foundation of the company as Ballauf & Springer in Friedrichshafen
1964: Foundation as Alfred Bolz GmbH & Co KG in Wangen, start of production of more than 300,000 containers for dairy farmers
1975: Relocation from Friedrichshafen to Eisenharz
1980-1985: Expansion of the product range for the pharmaceutical, chemical and food industries on an international level
1995: Separation from the Bolz Group

In 2008, the company changed its name to BOLZ INTEC GmbH and took on its current form. Since then, we have developed into an industry-leading supplier of drums, hoppers, pressure vessels and special designs made of stainless steel for a wide range of industries. Today, the focus is on the pharmaceutical industry, specialty chemicals and the cosmetics industry, but BOLZ INTEC's quality also finds its customers in other industries where hygiene and product safety play a crucial role. In 2019, BOLZ INTEC GmbH celebrated its 100th anniversary.

The latest milestone in BOLZ INTEC's company history is the presentation of the "Optimized Grind Finishing" (OGF) process developed in cooperation with the University of Constance in 2023, which reduces particle adhesion to stainless steel surfaces to a new minimum.

BOLZ INTEC in figures

Customers worldwide value containers & constructions from our production

Customers
0 +
Countries
0
Fault tolerance
0

Quality is a priority at BOLZ INTEC! We make sure that even the tiniest detail is taken into account in the production of even the smallest product. Our focus is 100% on the requirements and satisfaction of our customers.

Unsurpassed quality

BOLZ INTEC stands for innovation, quality and precision in the manufacture of stainless steel drums, pressure vessels, apparatus and constructions according to our customers' specifications. As a close partner to the pharmaceutical, specialty chemicals and cosmetics industries, we focus on innovative solutions that set new standards in quality and hygiene, bring our customers tangible economic benefits and are tailored precisely to their requirements.

Innovative solutions

Research carried out by BOLZ INTEC in cooperation with the University of Constance has shown that the way in which stainless steel surfaces are removed plays a key role in minimizing particle adhesion. Different grinding methods result in different adhesion behaviour, despite the same Ra values, and the OGF process from BOLZ INTEC sets new standards for minimizing this.

Products from BOLZ INTEC stand for high efficiency, low costs & great economy

BOLZ INTEC in pictures

Passion & motivation for best practice

years
0 +
Employees
0
Goal
0
Allgäu

Do you have questions or are you looking for advice?

Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or e-mail.

Scroll up
Download whitepaper now

Find out how we reduce adhesion to stainless steel surfaces to an absolute minimum

Download our free white paper or arrange a personal meeting to find out how we can improve the quality and safety of your production using our patented OGF® process.

Book a consultation appointment with us now.

BOLZ INTEC

BOLZ INTEC

Unternehmen

BOLZ INTEC vereint Tradition & Innovation

Branchenführende Lösungen in Edelstahl für Pharma, Spezialchemie & Kosmetik

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1919, damals Lieferant von Zeppelin, sind über 100 Jahre vergangen, aber es sind immer noch die gleichen Werte und Ziele, die uns antreiben.

Die Ergebnisse der Kombination von Tradition & Innovation machen BOLZ INTEC zu einem „Preferred Supplier“ vieler namhafter Kunden, die einen zuverlässigen Partner suchen, der sich der Exzellenz seiner Produkte verschrieben hat.

1919: Gründung des Unternehmens als Ballauf & Springer in Friedrichshafen
1964: Gründung als Alfred Bolz GmbH & Co KG in Wangen, Beginn der Herstellung von mehr als 300.000 Behältern für Milchbauern
1975: Umzug von Friedrichshafen nach Eisenharz
1980-1985: Erweiterung des Produktangebots für die Pharma-, Chemie- und Lebensmittelindustrie auf internationaler Ebene
1995: Ablösung von der Bolz-Gruppe

2008 firmierte das Unternehmen in BOLZ INTEC GmbH um und nahm seine heutige Form an. Seither haben wir uns zu einem branchenführenden Anbieter von Fässern, Trichtern, Druckbehältern und Sonderkonstruktionen aus Edelstahl für eine Vielzahl an Branchen entwickelt. Der Schwerpunkt liegt heute in der Pharmaindustrie, der Spezialchemie und der Kosmetikindustrie, aber die Qualität von BOLZ INTEC findet auch in anderen Branchen ihre Abnehmer, in denen Hygiene und Produktsicherheit eine entscheidende Rolle spielen. Im Jahr 2019 feierte die BOLZ INTEC GmbH ihr 100 jähriges Bestehen.

Den jüngsten Meilenstein in der Unternehmensgeschichte von BOLZ INTEC stellt die Vorstellung des in Kooperation mit der Hochschule Konstanz entwickelten „Optimized Grind Finishing“ (OGF) Verfahrens im Jahr 2023 dar, das die Partikelanhaftung an Edelstahloberflächen auf ein neues Minimum reduziert.

BOLZ INTEC in Zahlen

Kunden weltweit schätzen Behälter & Konstruktionen aus unserer Produktion

0 +
Kunden
0
Länder
0
Fehlertoleranz

Qualität hat bei BOLZ INTEC Priorität! Wir stellen sicher, dass jedes noch so winzige Detail bei der Fertigung selbst des kleinsten Produktes beachtet wird. Unser Fokus liegt dabei zu 100% auf den Anforderungen und der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Unübertroffene Qualität

BOLZ INTEC steht für Innovation, Qualität und Präzision in der Fertigung von Edelstahlfässern, Druckbehältern, Apparaten und Konstruktionen nach den Spezifikationen unserer Kunden. Als enger Partner der Pharma-, Spezialchemie- und Kosmetikindustrie setzen wir auf innovative Lösungen, die neue Maßstäbe bei Qualität und Hygiene setzen, die unseren Kunden handfeste wirtschaftliche Vorteile bringen und die exakt auf ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind.

Innovative Lösungen

Die Forschung von BOLZ INTEC in Kooperation mit der Hochschule Konstanz hat ergeben, dass die Art und Weise, wie Edelstahloberflächen abgetragen werden, eine Schlüsselrolle für die Minimierung der Partikelanhaftung spielt. Verschiedene Schleifmethoden ergeben, trotz gleicher Ra-Werte, unterschiedliche Anhaftverhalten und das OGF-Verfahren von BOLZ INTEC setzt neue Maßstäbe für dessen Minimierung.

Produkte von BOLZ INTEC stehen für hohe Effizienz, niedrige Kosten & große Wirtschaftlichkeit

BOLZ INTEC in Bildern

Leidenschaft & Motivation für Best Practice

0 +
Jahre
0
Mitarbeiter
0
Ziel
Allgäu

Sie haben Fragen oder suchen Beratung?

Zögern Sie nicht, wir stehen Ihnen gerne telefonisch oder via E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Nach oben scrollen